Grytics Team


Yes, you can assign different access rights to your Grytics users.

The “Analyst” permission gives you the possibility to allow a user only to access the relevant groups or segments. In that case, they will only see what you gave access to. You can manage this from Manage > Team Members > Edit button for each user.

If you are a community super admin on Grytics, you must go to Manage> Manage the team.

From this page, you can edit the access rights according to your needs.